top of page

The Federation of St. Kitts and Nevis, also known in the country’s Constitution as Saint Christopher and Nevis, are two beautiful Caribbean Islands that combine the unique attractions of spectacular beaches, majestic mountains, a rich and diverse culture and history.


The twin island Federation lies about 200 miles southeast of Puerto Rico and 2,000 km to the southeast of Miami, north of the group of islands known as the Lesser Antilles. Nevis the smaller of the two islands has an area of some 93.2 sq. km and St. Kitts has an area of 168.4 sq. km.



bottom of page